Arrah Lok Sabha Result 2019 – Winner Candidate and Vote Count

Arrah Lok Sabha Result 2019 available on 23rd May 2019. Arrah Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the 40 constituency in Bihar.

Arrah formerly known as Ara. Arrah is the head quarter of Bhojpur District in Bihar. Raj Kumar Singh of BJP and Manoj Yadav of BSP are the key candidates of Arrah Lok Sabha Constituency for Election 2019.

Scroll to Top