Dewas Lok Sabha Result 2019

Dewas Lok Sabha Result 2019 to be declared at Election Commission of India (ECI) website. On this page, we are also describing the complete Lok Sabha Constituency Winner and Runner up Information.

Dewas is one the eight constituency, which was vote in last phase of election on May 19, 2019 in Madhya Pradesh. The main battle between Prahlad Singh Tipanya of BJP and Mahendra Singh Solanki of BJP.

Scroll to Top