Mandi Lok Sabha Result 2019

Mandi Lok Sabha Result 2019 announce on 23rd May 2019. Mandi Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the four Lok Sabha Constituency in Himachal Pradesh. There are main fight between Ashray Sharma of Congress and sitting BJP MP Ram Swaroop Sharma.

Now the election result of Mandi (Himachal Pradesh) Parliamentary Constituency will available on the official website Election Commission of India (ECI). We are updating the Live Vote Counting First Runner Up and Winner from Mandi Lok Sabha Constituency.

Scroll to Top