Shimla Lok Sabha Result 2019

Election Commission of India (ECI) will count the votes on 23rd May 2019 and then declare Shimla Lok Sabha Result 2019. So we will update live vote counting, runner up and winner’s vote margin of Shimla Parliamentary Constituency.

Dhaniram Shandil is contesting as Congress candidate while Suresh Kumar Kashyap is contesting as Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) gave the ticket to Vikram Singh for contesting from Shimla Lok Sabha Kshetra.

See the live vote counting and vote margin between Suresh Kumar Kashyap (BJP), Dhaniram Shandil (INC) and Vikram Singh (BSP).

Scroll to Top