Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update, Winner

Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Bhogaon is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Bhogaon Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameBhogaon
Constituency Number108
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyMainpuri
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
Winner’s NameRam Naresh Agnihotri
Winner’s PartyBhartiya Janta Party

Bhogaon Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Bhogaon Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.

NameRam Naresh Agnihotri
PartyBhartiya Janta Party
AddressLohapeeta Jhopadi, Jyonti Road, Mainpuri

Bhogaon Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2022Ram Naresh AgnihotriBJP
2017Ram Naresh AgnihotriBJP

Also, See: Mainpuri Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2022Alok KumarSP
2017Alok KumarSP

Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name
1stRam Naresh Agnihotri96,047BJP
2ndAlok Kumar Shakya91,739SP
3rdAshok Kumar14,029BSP
4thBhupendra Singh4,198Jan Adhikar Party

Bhogaon Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *