Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update Winner

Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Bhojpur is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Bhojpur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameBhojpur
Constituency Number195
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyVidisha
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Bhojpur Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Bhojpur Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Farrukhabad Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bhojpur Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Nagendra Singh RathoreBJP

Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Arshad Jamal SiddiquiSP

Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Bhojpur Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *