Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Toady

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Bithoor is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Bithoor Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update Toady 10th March Abhijeet Singh, Munindra Shukla, Ashok Kumar, Ramesh Singh Yadav, Kiran (Jan Adhikar Party), Som Nath Pal (Aam Aadmi Party) Votes Winner Profile Contact Number.

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameBithoor
Constituency Number210
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyAkbarpur
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Bithoor Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Bithoor Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Bilhaur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Bithoor Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Abhijeet Singh SangaBJP

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Munindra ShuklaSP

Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Bithoor Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Bithoor Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
District Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *