Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update

Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Etawah is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Etawah Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Etawah Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Etawah Assembly Election Result 2022 Kuldeep Gupta (BSP), Mhod Rashid (INC), Sarita (BJP) Votes, Sarvesh Kumar Shakya (SP), Bobby (Jansatta Sal Loktantrik), Shiv Pratap Singh (AAP), Shyam Singh (Sabka Dal United), Satya Prakash (Jan Adhikar Party) Votes 2022

Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameEtawah
Constituency Number200
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyEtawah
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters403628
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Etawah Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Etawah Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Jaswantnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Etawah Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Sarita BhadauriyaBJP

Etawah Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Etawah Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Kuldeep GuptaSP

Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Etawah Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Etawah Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *