Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update

Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Govindnagar is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Govindnagar Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Govind Nagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Vikas Yadav (Samajwadi Party), Karishma Thakur (Indian National Congress), Kawardeep Singh (Aam Aadmi Party), Surendra Maithani (Bhartiya Janta Party), Ashok Kumar Kaliya (Bahujan Samaj Party) Santosh Kumar Giri (Proutist Bloc, India) Votes 10th March 2022 Live Update.

Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameGovindnagar
Constituency Number212
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyKanpur
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Govindnagar Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Indian National Congress (INC) candidate may be the winner of the Govindnagar Assembly Election 2022. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Govindnagar Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Surendra MaithaniBJP

Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Karishma ThakurINC

Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Govindnagar Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Govindnagar Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
District Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *