Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Today

Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Kalpi is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Kalpi Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kalpi Assembly Election Result 2022 Vinod Chaturvedi (Samajwadi Party), Shyam Pal (Bahujan Samaj Party), Umakanti (Indian National Congress) Votes. Kalpi Vidhan Poll Counting 2022 Jishan (Jan Adhikar Party), Veerendra Singh Parihar (Rashtriya Jan Manch) Votes Kalpi Election 2022.

Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameKalpi
Constituency Number220
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyJalaun
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Also, See: Madhaugarh Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kalpi Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Kalpi Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Kalpi Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Narendra Pal SinghBJP

Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Chhote SinghBSP

Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Kalpi Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
District Websitehttps://jalaun.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *