Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update Winner

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Kalyanpur is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Kalyanpur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update 10th March Nilima Katiyar, Satish Nigam, Neha Tiwari, Arun AAP BJP BSP SP Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party, Rashtriya Viklang Party, Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist) Assembly Election Votes 2022.

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameKalyanpur
Constituency Number211
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyAkbarpur
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Kalyanpur Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Kalyanpur Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Bilhaur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kalyanpur Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Nilima KatiyarBJP

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Satish Kumar NigamSP

Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Kalyanpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Kalyanpur Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
District Websitehttps://kanpurnagar.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *