Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner, Live Update

Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Kishani is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Kishani Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Kishani Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameKishani
Constituency Number109
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyMainpuri
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Kishani Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Kishani Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Kishani Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Brajesh KumarSP

Also, See: Bhogaon Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kishani Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Kishani Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Suneel KumarBJP

Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Kishani Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Kishani Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *