Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Today

Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Orai is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Orai Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Orai Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Orai Assembly Election Result 2022 Dayashankar Verma (Samajwadi Party), Satyendra Pratap (Bahujan Samaj Party), Gauri Shankar(Bhartiya Janta Party) Votes. Orai Vidhan Sabha Election 2022 Deep Shikha (Aam Aadmi Party), Urmila Devi Sonkar Khabri (Indian National Congress), Lachchiram (Rashtriya Viklang Party), Balak Ram (Jan Adhikar Party) Votes, (Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party), Sushil Kumar (Desh Shakti Party) Votes 2022.

Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameOrai
Constituency Number221
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyJalaun
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Orai Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Orai Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Kalpi Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Orai Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Gauri ShankarBJP

Orai Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Orai Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Mahendra SinghSP

Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Orai Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Orai Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
District Websitehttps://jalaun.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *