Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update, Winner Profile

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Sirsaganj is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Sirsaganj Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

In 2017, Hariom Yadav was contested by Samajwadi Party and won the assembly election. He defeated Jaiveer Singh from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 10676 votes. This year Hariom Yadav MLA is contesting from Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP). Let’s see the latest update of Sirsaganj Assembly Election 2022, Winner Profile, Votes Margin, etc.

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameSirsaganj
Constituency Number99
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyFirozabad
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters3,19,681
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Sirsaganj Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Sirsaganj Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Sirsaganj Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Hariom YadavSamajwadi Party

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Jaiveer SinghBhartiya Janta Party

Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Who is the winner of the Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Election 2022?

Sarvesh Singh, the candidate of the Samajwadi Party (SP) is expected to win from Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha.

Where we will check Sirsaganj Election Result 2022 Live?

The Sirsaganj Assembly Election Result 2022, Live Vote Counting update will be available on

How many candidates are contesting from Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha?

11 candidates including Sarvesh Singh (SP), Hariom Yadav (BJP), Pratima Pal (Congress), Pankaj Mishra (BSP), Amit Chauhan (AAP) were contesting from Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Election 2022.

What is the voting percentage in Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha?

64.5% voting was concluded on 20th February 2022 in Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha Uttar Pradesh.

What is the margin between Winner and Runner candidate in Sirsaganj Assembly Election 2022?

Votes margin between Hariom Yadav and Sarvesh Singh less than 10,000 votes Sirsaganj Vidhan Sabha.

Important Links – Sirsaganj Election Result 2022

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *