Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Result Live Update Today

Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Dibiyapur is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Dibiyapur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Arun Kumar Dubey (BSP), Pradeep Kumar Yadav (Samajwadi Party), Manoj Kumar (INC), Lakhan Singh Rajput (BJP), Om Prakash Rajput (Jan Adhikar Party), Ankita Yadav (Aam Aadmi Party) Votes Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha 2022.

Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameDibiyapur
Constituency Number203
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyEtawah
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Dibiyapur Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Dibiyapur Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Bidhuna Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Dibiyapur Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Lakhan SinghBJP

Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Pradeep Kumar YadavSP

Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Dibiyapur Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
Official Websitehttps://farrukhabad.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *