Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner, Live Update

Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Kaimganj is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Kaimganj Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party, Apna Dal Soneylal Election Result 2022.

Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameKaimganj
Constituency Number192
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyFarrukhabad
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Kaimganj Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Kaimganj Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Kaimganj Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Amar SinghBJP

Also, See: Farrukhabad Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Dr. SurabhiSP

Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Kaimganj Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
Official Websitehttps://farrukhabad.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *