Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Today

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Kasta is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Kasta Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Kasta Vidhan Sabha Candidate Wise, Party Wise Votes 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Assembly Election 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on this special page.

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kasta Election Result 2022 Suneel Kumar Lala (Samajwadi Party), Hemvati Devi (Bahujan Samaj Party), Saurabh Singh (Bhartiya Janta Party) Polling and Booth Wise Votes. Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Gayadatt (Uttar Pradesh Republican Party), Radhe Shyam (Indian National Congress), Jaskaran Raj (Janta Rakshak Party), Jagdish Prasad (Independent), Lavkush (Independent) Vote Counting Update Polling Wise and Booth Wise Votes 2022.

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameKasta
Constituency Number143
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyDhaurahra
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Kasta Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Kasta Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Lakhimpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Kasta Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Saurabh SinghBJP

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Kasta Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Sunil Kumar LalaSP

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Who is the winner of the Kasta Vidhan Sabha Election 2022?

Suneel Kumar Lala, the candidate of the Samajwadi Party is expected to win in UP Assembly Election 2022 from Kasta Vidhan Sabha.

What is the result date for Kasta Vidhan Sabha Election 2022?

Vote counting for Kasta Vidhan Sabha has been scheduled for 10th March and the result will be announced on the same day March 10, 2022.

Where we will check Kasta Election Result 2022 Live?

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update will be available on IndiaResultAlert.com on 10th March.

How many candidates are contesting from Kasta Vidhan Sabha?

8 candidates including Suneel Kumar Lala

Kasta Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
District Websitehttps://kheri.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *