Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Today

Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Rath is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Rath Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Rath Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party (SP), BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Indian National Congress (INC) Election Result 2022. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin, and all other details on our special page.

Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Manisha (Bhartiya Janta Party), Chandrawati Verma (Samajwadi Party), Prasanna Bhushan (Bahujan Samaj Party) Votes Live Update. Rath Assembly Constituency Election 2022 Kamlesh Kumar Verma (Indian National Congress), Preeti Kannojeya, Narendra Kumar, Matadeen (Bahujan Mukti Party), Dharmendra Singh Gautam (Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party), NOTA Votes 2022.

Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameRath
Constituency Number229
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyHamirpur
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Rath Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Rath Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Hamirpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Rath Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Manisha AnuragiBJP

Rath Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Rath Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Gayadeen AnuragiINC

Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Rath Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Rath Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Linkhttps://results.eci.gov.in
District Websitehttps://hamirpur.nic.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *