Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Live Update Winner

Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Amritpur is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Amritpur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameAmritpur
Constituency Number193
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyFarrukhabad
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Amritpur Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Amritpur Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Amritpur Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Sushil Kumar ShakyaBJP

Also, See: Kaimganj Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Election 2022.

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Narendra Singh YadavSP

Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Amritpur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Amritpur Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *