Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Winner Live Update Today

Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 – Auraiya is a legislative assembly constituency in Uttar Pradesh. Check Auraiya Assembly Constituency Election Result 2022 Live Update, Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Candidate List 2022 BJP, Samajwadi Party, BSP, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Jan Adhikar Party Election Result 2022.

Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 Highlights

Assembly Constituency NameAuraiya
Constituency Number204
StateUttar Pradesh
Parliamentary ConstituencyEtawah
Election DateFebruary 20, 2022
Result DateMarch 10, 2022
No. of Phase Election3rd
No. of Voters
No. of Votes Polled
Winner’s Name
Winner’s Party

Auraiya Assembly Election 2022 Winner Profile

It’s expected that the Samajwadi Party candidate may be the winner of the Auraiya Assembly Constituency. However, the main scenario will be shown up on March 10, 2022.


Also, See: Dibiyapur Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Auraiya Assembly Election Winner List

YearWinner CandidateParty
2017Ramesh ChandraBJP

Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Election Runner Up List

It’s is expected that Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate may be runner up from Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Election 2022

YearRunner up CandidateParty
2017Bhimrao AmbedkarBSP

Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022

Here are the full details of Auraiya Vidhan Sabha Result 2022 including candidate’s name, party name, winner’s name, number of votes obtained by each candidate, and position in assembly election 2022.

PositionCandidate’s NameNo. of VotesParty Name

Auraiya Election Result 2022 Important Links

Result Link
Official Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *